consider, that you are not right..


8 thoughts on “ Good News - M. Ward - Duet For Guitars #2 (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mejind says:
    Since his album "Duet for guitars #2" reached us last it, Matt opended for Giant Sand,or played a few of his songs during Giant Sand's set, like he did in Nantes with a good version of "Good news". although it was one f the best songs on American Music Club's "San Francisco" album. So, obviously, Matt Ward hasn't had much time to rest.
  2. Kegore says:
    Mar 04,  · M. Ward returns with a stunning new album, More nalciafeparnibas.irandiegaditinitemamvahillstor.infoinfo has released a string of acclaimed solo albums over the past several years, along with five LPs with Zooey Deschanel as She & Him and a collaborative album with My Morning Jacket’s Jim James and Bright Eyes’ Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis under the moniker Monsters of Folk. In addition to his celebrated work as a musician, .
  3. Nikole says:
    M. WARD - Duet for Guitars 2 [Vinyl his later albums, but roughness, here, indicates neither a lack of skill nor a soundness of intention. And the songs "Good news" and "It won't happen twice" are certainly as poignantly beautiful as anything found on Transistor Radio, End of Amnesia, Transfiguration of Vincent, or Post-War /5(12).
  4. Zolom says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Duet For Guitars #2 on Discogs.3/5(2).
  5. Zulkizilkree says:
    Jul 10,  · This is M. Ward's first record, originally released by Co-Dependent Records in , then re-released in by M's friend Howe Gelb (Giant Sand) on his Ow-Om label. It has been out of print ever since. Now Merge is offering this re-mastered version with three bonus tracks. LP is a reissue released by our friends at Jealous Butcher Records and does not include a download card.
  6. Tygogis says:
    Mar 05,  · The new album arrives March 4, via Merge Records and features collaborations with R.E.M.'s Peter Buck, Neko Case, k.d. lang, The Secret Sisters and Joey Spampinato of NRBQ. 1. More Rain 2. Pirate Dial 3. Time Won't Wait 4. Confession 5. I'm Listening (Child's Theme) 6. Girl From Conejo Valley 7. Slow Driving Man 8. You're So Good To Me 9.
  7. Voodootaur says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Duet for Guitars #2 - M. Ward on AllMusic - - Originally released in , M. Ward's debut is a.
  8. Zulkinris says:
    Jan 07,  · The reissue of M. Ward‘s studio debut, Duet For Guitars # 2 (Merge), offers songwriting far less concise than his listeners are used to. However, for .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright 2019 - Startup WordPress Theme.